You ever have that great idea, that one excellent idea where the timing couldn’t be more perfect to carry it out only to have a million things suddenly get in the way leaving you barely any time to get started?

…Yeah. That’s what happening with videos right now.

On the plus side, I have come to solution for now. Never fear, I will keep working on the reviews. In fact, The Secret of Kells one should be up in a few hours. However, these reviews will be written ones relegated solely to this blog. Eventually, when the workload lightens and my computer space has more than just 6GB of space left on it, I’ll turn the reviews into video ones.

For now, enjoy what I have to say about The Secret of Kells, and if you want to vote for what you want me to review, today’s the last day! So get to it!!

