Happy April everyone! I don’t think I’ve ever received so many quick responses for the next review.

 

And your review for April is…

 

troll2

 

What? Did you forget what day this is?

 

 

Anyway, here’s the REAL movie up for review this month –

 

The-Adventures-of-Ichabod-and-Mr-Toad-poster

Hang on to your heads, it’s gonna be a wild ride.

 

Fun Fact: My birthday is in May! I’ve already covered quite a few of my absolute favorite films, but how about we look at another…

• Aladdin

• The Music Man

• The Wizard of Oz

• March of the Wooden Soldiers/Babes in Toyland (1934)

• La Vita Bella (Life is Beautiful)

• Spirited Away

• Blazing Saddles

• Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

And remember, these are only recommendations. You can vote for any film that’s featured On The Shelf by leaving your choice in the comments or emailing me at upontheshelfshow@gmail.com

Happy voting!

