So I know what some of you are thinking…

 

…Actually I don’t, but I’m going to assume that you’re wondering where that Muppet Treasure Island review is.

 

Well, it’s nearly the end of the month, and I’m afraid that it won’t be ready in time. Frankly some unexpected things came up after my birthday and certain priorities arose that took precedence over writing it. I’m deeply saddened to say this as I feel I’ve let you down and kept you waiting for such a long time (not to mention I’ve broken my eight-month punctuality streak of which I was very proud of).

 

Thankfully, I’ve prepared for such an eventuality and have a short surprise something that will go up after this announcement is posted, so the thirty-day wait won’t have been for nothing.

 

Again, I apologize for not having it up sooner (though on the bright side you can probably expect two reviews in July. THAT will be fun…)

beauty-and-the-beast-disneyscreencaps.com-5284

