The time has come, ladies and gentlemen. You voted, I counted, and boy did it came close, but only one series has come out on top. Some of you posted secondary choices, and if this turns out to be successful, I might make the runner-up the next series I look at. Or I could start over with different choices, either one works for me (we finally got Netflix back in our house so there’s even more stuff I’d love to share my opinion on).

Just as a reminder, I’ll still be doing movie reviews once a month. The series reviews will go up at least twice a month, likely every other week.

The series I’ll be reviewing in addition to my monthly movie reviews is…

….

….

….

….

….

….

….

….

….

….

GravityFalls

It’s gonna be one hell of an interesting summer I can guarantee.

That’s right, starting July 31st, this blog’s going to Gravity Falls, Oregon! Grab your grappling hooks and journals, weirdness awaits us!

Now seeing as how we’re just one day away from announcing what movie I’ll be reviewing for the month of July, now would probably be a good time to say what it is…

 

…but I won’t.

Come on, you think I’d let the voting end early? If you haven’t already, you’ve got one day left, so don’t waste it!

Also, if you’re feeling generous, make a donation to keep me going here. Much appreciated!

D VHULHV IXOO RI ODXJKV, WHUURU, DQG ZLQV
WKH GHVFHQW LQWR PDGQHVV VRRQ EHJLQV

